Follow

I registered in my troop but now I don't see my name. What happened?

We're sorry about that! Did you remember to renew your volunteer role when you renewed your membership?  If you forgot, it's no problem.  Simply log back on and click either "renew" beside the role or, if that option isn't available, select "Add/Choose Role", enter the troop number and select the appropriate role.  You'll be taken to the payment page but you should see a $0 balance.  Just click continue and you'll be all set.

Of course, if you still need assistance contact us at customercare@citrus-gs.org and we'll be glad to help.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.